How to delete a team?

Step 1 -

Please login to the Insignal dashboard from here: Login Now

Step 2 -

Click on "Teams" from the left-hand side menu.

Step 3 -

  1. Click on "Delete" in front of the team you want to delete.

(You can only delete the teams created by you. In case you want to leave a team, please follow these steps: Leave a team)



Important

  • Deleting a team will not affect the website data.
  • This action cannot be undone. Once a team has been deleted, you can create a new team and add a member again.