How to delete a timeline?

Step 1 -

  1. Please login to the Insignal dashboard from here: Login Now

Step 2 -

  1. Click on "Timelines" as shown in the image below:




Step 3 -

  1. Click on "Delete" in front of the visitor as shown in the image below:



Step 4 -

Click on "Delete" again to finally delete the visitor timelines.





P.S - This is a permanent delete. Once deleted, it is impossible to retrieve the data.

In case of further queries, kindly drop us a mail on hello@insignal.co